cable assembly

Transfer of electrical power in a safe, fast and reliable way – that is what our connectors stand for.

Complying with high quality standards we manufacture our products for a wide variety of applications in the electric cable and connection technology. The connectors we produce are frequently used for signal and power transmission. They are also applied to connect battery poles for stationary and traction operations, and are often used as lightning protection.

Our cable connectors are carefully joined with high quality components which match each other perfectly. We meet your challenges and provide solutions for an optimal power transmission. Please feel free to contact us.

  • Connector and cable shoe sets
  • Assembled end-user sets
  • Sets with cable lugs
  • battery connector
cable connectors

Combination of cable qualities according to your requirements with the matching connection parts – this is what we perform for you using solid joining technology. We pay attention to gas-tight connections for all our cable connectors in order to avoid corrosion. And if wanted, cable assembly can be supplied with fully insulated connection system.

connectors

Our range of products includes rigid and flexible connectors: flexible connectors which are made from strands or braids are always needed when tolerances and motion oscillations have to be compensated. Different connection components e.g. enable current to flow between stationary and mobile machine parts, connect electrodes of battery cells, ground equipment.

kits

When the job has to be done quickly: with one single grasp all components are available. Save expensive assembly time and extensive warehousing. We harmonize with utmost care high-quality components such as cable, connection parts and covering caps, assemble them according to your needs and supply them in a bundle including all screws, washers and whatever else you request.

You want to know more about us or our products?

Kabelkonfektion

Strom sicher, schnell und zuverlässig übertragen – dafür stehen unsere konfektionierten Kabel und Verbinder.

Für die vielseitigen Anwendungen in der elektrischen Kabel- und Anschlusstechnik fertigen wir unsere Produkte nach einem hohen Qualitätsstandard. Unsere angefertigten Verbinder finden häufigen Einsatz in der Signal- oder Leistungsstromübertragung. Sie finden ebenfalls Anwendung als Batteriepolverbindungen bei stationären und traktionären Einsätzen, werden aber häufig auch als Blitzschutz verwendet.

Unsere Kabelkonfektion wird sorgfältig aus hochwertigen Einzelteilen zusammengefügt, die perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Wir lösen Ihre Herausforderung zur optimalen Stromübertragung – bitte sprechen Sie uns an.

In unserem Sortiment finden Sie:

  • Verbinder- und Kabelschuhsets
  • Konfektionierte Endableiter Sets
  • Endableiter Sets mit Kabelschuhen
  • Batterieverbinder
Konfektionierte Kabel

Kabelqualitäten nach Ihrem Bedarf kombiniert mit dem passenden Anschlusselement – wir erledigen das für Sie in solider Fügetechnik. Bei all unseren Kabelanschlüssen achten wir zur Vermeidung von Korrosionsanfälligkeit auf gasdichte Verbindungen. Und wenn gewünscht, erhalten Sie Kabelkonfektion in vollisolierter Anschlusstechnik.

Verbinder

Unser Sortiment umfasst starre und flexible Verbinder. Die aus Litzen oder Seilen gefertigten flexiblen Verbinder werden immer dann benötigt, wenn Toleranzen und Bewegungsschwingungen ausgeglichen werden sollen. Unterschiedliche Anschlusselemente lassen den Strom beispielsweise zwischen festen und beweglichen Maschinenteilen fließen, verbinden Elektroden von Batteriezellen, erden Ausrüstungen.

Sets

Wenn es schnell gehen soll: mit einem Griff sind alle Einzelteile verfügbar. Sparen Sie teure Montagezeiten und aufwändige Lagerhaltung. Hochwertige Einzelteile wie Kabel, Anschlussteile und Abdeckkappen stimmen wir sorgfältig aufeinander ab, konfektionieren sie gemäß Ihrem Bedarf und liefern sie in einem Gebinde mit sämtlichen Schrauben, Scheiben und was sonst noch gewünscht ist.

Sie wollen mehr über uns oder unsere Produkte erfahren?

© 2018 Hagemann Systems GmbH. All rights reserved.